Are You in the Beta?

2 Jul

I’m not. Yet. I wish I was, but the suggestion is invites are on a staggered release, so we can live and dream.

One of our guild MTs is, and I watched him finish a RS 10 and leave to take care of “urgent business.” Any guesses?

That’s awesome. I sure would do the same. The beta is a fragile client prone to bugs, but it still concerns me. Will guild members involved in it still show up to raid and playtime? Would I? I like to think yes, but one can’t know until we see it.

A lot of the new content looks exciting, as new content tends to look. I’m jazzed for Cata, but in the mean time, there’s still some achievements with my name on them!

Leave a Reply

